Show / Hide Navigation

Planning and Zoning Board of Appeals:

Planning and Zoning Board of Appeals Members

Chairman - Tom Rockwell - trockwell@coalvalleyil.org
William Head - whead@coalvalleyil.org
Jessie Brockway - jbrockway@coalvalleyil.org
Rick Mathias - rmathias@coalvalleyil.org
Jim Rose - jrose@coalvalleyil.org
Karin Ciaccio - kciaccio@coalvalleyil.org
Jeff Farmer - jfarmer@coalvalleyil.org
*Drue Mielke is the Village of Coal Valley's representative on the Rock Island County Board.