Show / Hide Navigation

Contact Us:

General Information
info@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Mike Bartels
Village President
mbartels@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Caleb Argo
Trustee
cargo@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Stan Engstrom
Trustee
sengstrom@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Jake Hoyt
Trustee
jhoyt@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
James Mountain
Trustee
jmountain@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Laura Rigg
Trustee
lrigg@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Kevin Stickell
Trustee
kstickell@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Deanna Hulliger
Village Clerk
dhulliger@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Penny Mullen
Village Administrator/
Director of Finance
pmullen@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Ryan Hamerlinck
Streets & Parks Superintendent
rhamerlinck@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-5416
Clint Whitney
Chief of Police
CVChief@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-5416
fax: 309-799-3651
Amber Dennis
Administrative Assistant
adennis@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-5416
fax: 309-799-3651
Coal Valley Police
Non-Emergency
ph: 309-799-5416
fax: 309-799-3651
Brian Mitchell
Building Inspector
bmitchell@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-5416
Glenn Soike
Water & Sewer Operator
gsoike@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-5416