Show / Hide Navigation

Planning and Zoning Board of Appeals:

Planning and Zoning Board of Appeals Members

Chairman - Rick Mathias - rmathias@coalvalleyil.org

Elizabeth Bealer – bbealer@coalvalleyil.org
Charles Farmer - jfarmer@coalvalleyil.org
Brent Ganahl - bganahl@coalvalleyil.org
William Head - whead@coalvalleyil.org
Jim Rose - jrose@coalvalleyil.org

*Drue Mielke is the Village of Coal Valley's representative on the Rock Island County Board.